G-Dragon Crooked Me Up

47040_497549533635383_1449702914_n

“GD oppa annyeong~~~ 

This is finally my time to write about you. I think you’re shining too brightly so me sometimes can’t see your whole figure. I’m exploding now because of you. Your recent song/music video just killed me harshly successfully. Why you did this to me?   I’m talking about that one. Crooked. It just crooked my heart, my brain, my whole body HELP *dying*.  I can’t stop listen to it. LOVE IT VERY MUCH. You’re cool. You’re REAL ARTIST. I’m so proud as VIP. You did your very best for this album indeed. Few days ago you released Coup D’ Etat MV and i love it so much as well but this time in addition to love it, i get hurt so badly hearing this Crooked song. Both of them are awesome with different taste each other.

GD crooked MV.mp4_000107565 GD crooked MV.mp4_000119369

I will make confession now. I resented you a while back then. I got irritated so easily when anything related to you appear on my my face (i’m fool yeah i know it well). ‘What the hell? why people so concerned about him?’ I’m sorry oppa, but i just wised up that i was in worst state to become your weird lovely hyung admirer (but can’t helped even till now) that TOP hyung. You feel it too right? kkkk don’t lie bcs i understand you more than what you imagine i am lol ^^v .  We have to hold so much patience and keep thinking positive no matter whatever he does in his untouchable world. As i saw your fans got so much fun and happiness with your presence anytime anywhere anything you did, my feeling hurt greatly and couldn’t stand all of those stuff (malicious narrow minded girl, i was). You’re so sweet and kind to all VIPs and always give your best even sometimes some of us burst into blissfulness beyond our hope. I do really wanna make you to be my first bias tho. How good it would be, and i can live peacefully with you around me whenever i want you. BUT i’m as weird as my true bias, so i have no choice but to give my biggest space for him. Sorry (like you really care HAHA #dreaming).

You see? You just made me conscious that i completely wrong to thought bad about you by using your super brilliant music.  I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE YOU. You crooked up my willfulness into acceptance. I confessed and apologized to you. Mission completed. Annyeong~~~  “

I felt guilty towards GD. He did nothing wrong and me, the despicable one judged him cruelly by saying he was over confident and i thought like an antifan (aigoo…). Any of you haven’t seen GD’s recent mvs??? You better check them out before you regret kekekeke

the one i love so much, CROOKED :

Crooked English Translation :

There’s no such thing as forever
In the end you changed
No reasons, no sincerity
Stop with your words about love
Tonight leave me and let me be crooked
After all, I was alone
There’s nobody, everything is meaningless
Stop with your sugar-coated words of comfort
Tonight, I’m crooked
Desperately yell, I’m getting a headache
I kill-time and I take my anger out on other couples
I pointlessly pick on them, like a town’s bully
Sometimes I purposely limp crookedly
In this movie called the world
You and I are the main characters
A lonely island wandering around, not knowing where to go
Geese filling up the empty streets
Unlike my heart the weather is too damn nice
I, who believed you and was happy, now look like a fool
You who pinky-promised me
After all
There’s no such thing as forever
In the end you changed
No reasons, no sincerity
Stop with your words about love
Tonight leave me and let me be crooked
After all, I was alone
There’s nobody, everything is meaningless
Stop with your sugar-coated words of comfort
Tonight, I’m crooked
Tonight, put on thick, crooked eyeliner on
Use up the whole spray bottle
Throw on leather pants, leather jacket
And make faces
Hiding my pain and moving on
I’m gonna be more crooked
So that you’ll feel sorry
Spitting to the sky
My language and my eyes that became rough
It’s scary
You know what, honestly, I’m getting a little afraid
I want to go back but I have no where to go to
I want to love but I have no one to love
What can I do
I couldn’t change it
I, who believed you and was happy, now look like a fool
You who pinky-promised me
After all
There’s no such thing as forever
In the end you changed
No reasons, no sincerity
Stop with your words about love
Tonight leave me and let me be crooked
After all, I was alone
There’s nobody, everything is meaningless
Stop with your sugar-coated words of comfort
Tonight, I’m crooked
Tonight, can you not say anything for me
I didn’t know being alone would be this hard
I miss you
Can you be my friend just for tonight?
On this fine day, on this beautiful day,
Today I’m missing you
Tonight, I’m crooked

Translated by @BIGBANGGisVIP

the another one i love too, COUP D’ ETAT :

Leave a Reply

